I’m an inspiration apparently…


Assalamualaykum warahmatullahi wa barakatuh wa maghfirah.

So yeah… apparently, I’m an inspiration, and this person seems to think so. Jazakillahu khayran Bubbli.🙂

I have to choose some other blogs which I thought were an inspiration..

The bloggers that I’m about to give the award to probably don’t even care about this, and won’t look at it twice, but

Salaf stories – I don’t know who this person is – never spoken to them, but their blog really inspires me and tells  me alot about what people were like in the Prophets time (saw) and they share some heart lightening stories with us aswell.

Reviving the Sunnah: A call for knowledge – Again, I have no idea who the person is, but I have learnt a lot with the in depth explanation that is given there.

Muslimaah – I would like to carry on the trend, and say that I have no idea who this person is aswell, but being my sister, I’m bound to know her. There are very good reminders on that blog, and it benifits me greatly at times.

Hasnain’s life – Very interesting stories and pieces of information I have learnt from this blog.

Islam – Worlds greatest religion – A lot of indepth articles about things we should know, or could improve on and how we should be. Very informative.

Well, that’s all for now… till next time…

Assalamualaykum warahmatullahi wa barakatuh wa maghfirah.

1 Comment

Filed under Dunya

One response to “I’m an inspiration apparently…

  1. Abdulla

    an excellent blog is http://www.eislam.co.za

    check it out!

Leave a Reply

